Skip to main content

Teachers

Kindergarten
Name Email

Mrs. Tika Viewins

tika_viewins@lawndalesd.net

Mrs. Mai Ly

mai_ly@lawndalesd.net

Ms. Marisol Cueva

marisol_cueva@lawndalesd.net

Ms. Jennifer To

jennifer_to@lawndalesd.net

Ms. Cynthia Torres

cynthia_torres@lawndalesd.net

First Grade
Name Email

Mrs. Rebecca Tran

rebecca_tran@lawndalesd.net

Mrs. Daisy Zaldivar

daisy_zaldivar@lawndalesd.net

Mrs. Linda Park

linda_park@lawndalesd.net

Ms. Cindy Chan

cindy_chan@lawndalesd.net

Second Grade
Name Email
Mr. Jay McMillen jay_mcmillen@lawndalesd.net

Mrs. Katrina Fusco

katrina_fusco@lawndalesd.net

Ms. Thyda Kol

Thyda_Kol@lawndalesd.net

Ms. Pantea Yamtoubi

pantea_yamtoubi@lawndalesd.net

Ms. Anne Schmitt anne_schmitt@lawndalesd.net
Third Grade
Name Email

Mrs. Stacey Stronks

stacey_stronks@lawndalesd.net

Ms. Natalie Diaz

Natalie_Diaz@lawndalesd.net

Mrs. Carmen Chic

carmen_chic@lawndalesd.net

Mrs. Melissa Tipton

melissa_tipton@lawndalesd.net

 

Fourth Grade
Name Email

Ms. Mayra Bermudez

Mayra_Bermudez@lawndalesd.net

Ms. Kate Franke kate_franke@lawndalesd.net

Ms. Laura Schmitz

laura_schmitz@lawndalesd.net

Fifth Grade
Name  Email

Dr. Rita Kamunde

rita_kamunde@lawndalesd.net

Mrs. Lonny Ng

lonny_ng@lawndalesd.net

Mrs. Lisa Johnson

lisa_johnson@lawndalesd.net

Ms. Heisy Ligorria heisy_ligorria@lawndalesd.net

 

Teacher Specialists
Name Email
Lisa Reitinger, Language Arts Specialist lisa_reitinger@lawndalesd.net
Sara Diaz, English Learner Instructional Resource Teacher Sara_Diaz@lawndalesd.net
Lauren Bush, Math Teacher on Special Assignment lauren_bush@lawndalesd.net