Skip to main content

Support Staff

(310) 676 - 0197

Support Staff

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Claudia Servin 52227 claudia_arevalo@lawndalesd.net
Computer Lab/Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Ivan Salgado 52210 ivan_salgado@lawndalesd.net
Counselor/Social Worker

Name Extension Email
Van Bui 52244 van_bui@lawndalesd.net
Custodians
Name Extension Email
Juan Franco 52230 juan_franco@lawndalesd.net
Ron Rivas   ronald_rivas@lawndalesd.net
Angel Mushin   angel_muhsin@lawndalesd.net
Learning Center
Name Extension Email
Kaitlyn Mayberry (4/5) 52033 kaitlyn_mayberry@lawndalesd.net
Andrea Castellanos (K-3) 52034 andrea_castellanos@lawndalesd.net
Carlin Ritter (Life Skills) 52045 carlin_ritter@lawndalesd.net
Library Media Center
Name Extension Email
Grace Sainz 52048 graciela_sainz@lawndalesd.net
RAP
Name Extension Email
Dominique Lewis, Supervisor 52241 dominique_lewis@lawndalesd.net
Michelle Rangel (AM)  53241 michelle_rangel@lawndalesd.net

Name Extension Email
Jill Foster, Psychologist  50116 jill_foster@lawndalesd.net
Karina Forester, Speech  52236 karina_forrester@lawndalesd.net
Sara Aguilar, Speech 52226 sara_aguilar@lawndalesd.net