Skip to main content

Administration & Office Staff

(310) 676 - 0197

Name Extension Email

Adam Jaquette, Principal

52201

Adam_Jaquette@lawndalesd.net

Amaris Rivas, Assistant Principal

52203

Amaris_Rivas@lawndalesd.net

Gloria Richmond, Office Manager

52204

gloria_richmond@lawndalesd.net

Gabriela Gonzalez, Community Liaison 52206 gabriela_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net

Virginia Bermudez, School Clerk

52207

virginia_bermudez@lawndalesd.net

Amanda Ortega, School Clerk 52205 amanda_ortega@lawndalesd.net