Skip to main content

All Staff Emails

Last Name First Name Title  Email
Aguilar Sara SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST sara_aguilar@lawndalesd.net
Alonso Ruth PROGRAM LEADER ruth_alonso@lawndalesd.net
Arevalo Claudia SENIOR FOOD SERVICE ASST. claudia_arevalo@lawndalesd.net
Balogun Olaide INST. AIDE-SPEC ED olaide_balogun@lawndalesd.net
Bermudez Mayra CLASSROOM TEACHER mayra_bermudez@lawndalesd.net
Bermudez Virginia SCHOOL CLERK virginia_bermudez@lawndalesd.net
Betancourt Vanessa INST. AIDE-SPEC ED vanessa_betancourt@lawndalesd.net
Boye Shantee INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT shantee_boye@lawndalesd.net
Bui Van SCHOOL SITE SOCIAL WORKER van_bui@lawndalesd.net
Bush Lauren TOSA COMMON CORE P.D. lauren_bush@lawndalesd.net
Carrillo Monique INST. AIDE-SPEC ED monique_carrillo@lawndalesd.net
Chan Cindy CLASSROOM TEACHER cindy_chan@lawndalesd.net
Chic Carmen CLASSROOM TEACHER carmen_chic@lawndalesd.net
Cibrian Camelia NOON DUTY AIDE camelia_cibrian@lawndalesd.net
Cueva Marisol CLASSROOM TEACHER marisol_cueva@lawndalesd.net
Delon Ivette INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH ivette_delon@lawndalesd.net
Diaz Natalie CLASSROOM TEACHER natalie_diaz@lawndalesd.net
Diaz Sara EL INST. RESOURCE TEACHER sara_diaz@lawndalesd.net
Estrada Lesa NOON DUTY AIDE lesa_estrada@lawndalesd.net
Franco Juan SENIOR CUSTODIAN juan_franco@lawndalesd.net
Franke Kate CLASSROOM TEACHER kate_franke@lawndalesd.net
Frauman Rick CLASSROOM TEACHER rick_frauman@lawndalesd.net
Fusco Katrina CLASSROOM TEACHER katrina_fusco@lawndalesd.net
Garcia-Diaz Sandra SUB STUDENT SUP ASST. sandra_garciadiaz@lawndalesd.net
Gavino Maritza INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT maritza_gavino@lawndalesd.net
Guillen-Gutierrez Belem ACTIVITY SPECIALIST belem_guillengutier@lawndalesd.net
Howard Sharlene FOOD SERVICE ASSIST sharlene_howard@lawndalesd.net
Hurtado Maria FOOD SERVICE ASSIST maria_hurtado@lawndalesd.net
Hussain Uzma INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH uzma_hussain@lawndalesd.net
Jacobs Joshua CLASSROOM TEACHER joshua_jacobs@lawndalesd.net
Jaquette Adam PRINCIPAL adam_jaquette@lawndalesd.net
Jauregui Maria NOON DUTY AIDE maria_jauregui@lawndalesd.net
Johnson Lisa CLASSROOM TEACHER lisa_johnson@lawndalesd.net
Kamunde Rita CLASSROOM TEACHER rita_kamunde@lawndalesd.net
Kim Christine INTERIM ASST PRINCIPAL christine_kim@lawndalesd.net
Kizine Cathy SUBSTITUTE PRESCHOOL ASST cathy_kizine@lawndalesd.net
Kol Thyda CLASSROOM TEACHER thyda_kol@lawndalesd.net
Kwong Queenie CLASSROOM TEACHER queenie_kwong@lawndalesd.net
Lewis Dominique RAP Program Supervisor Dominique_Lewis@lawndalesd.net
Ligorria Heisy RSP TEACHER heisy_ligorria@lawndalesd.net
Llamas Irma INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT irma_llamas@lawndalesd.net
Loftheim Alison CLASSROOM TEACHER alison_loftheim@lawndalesd.net
Lopez Jennifer PROGRAM LEADER jennifer_lopez@lawndalesd.net
Lopez Maricruz PROGRAM LEADER maricruz_lopez@lawndalesd.net
Ly Mai CLASSROOM TEACHER mai_ly@lawndalesd.net
Martinez Mariela HEALTH CLERK mariela_martinez@lawndalesd.net
Mayberry Kaitlyn SDC - LH TEACHER kaitlyn_mayberry@lawndalesd.net
Mejia Rosa FOOD SERVICE ASSIST rosa_mejia@lawndalesd.net
Milam Rebecca SUBSTITUTE TEACHER rebecca_milam@lawndalesd.net
Montenegro Ana FOOD SERVICE ASSIST ana_montenegro@lawndalesd.net
Morales Nydel PROGRAM LEADER nydel_morales@lawndalesd.net
Moran Lidia NOON DUTY AIDE lidia_moran@lawndalesd.net
Muhsin Angel CUSTODIAN angel_muhsin@lawndalesd.net
Mullikin Briana SUB STUDENT SUP ASST. briana_mullikin@lawndalesd.net
Munguia Stephanie SUBSTITUTE TEACHER stephanie_munguia@lawndalesd.net
Ng Lonny CLASSROOM TEACHER lonny_ng@lawndalesd.net
Nguyen Huong SUBSTITUTE-RAP PROGRAM huong_nguyen@lawndalesd.net
Ortega Amanda SCHOOL CLERK amanda_ortega@lawndalesd.net
Ortiz Sandra INST. AIDE-SPEC ED sandra_ortiz@lawndalesd.net
Padilla Nancy INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH nancy_padilla@lawndalesd.net
Park Linda CLASSROOM TEACHER linda_park@lawndalesd.net
Pool Evelyn PROGRAM LEADER evelyn_pool@lawndalesd.net
Ramirez Flores Mariana PROGRAM LEADER mariana_ramirezflor@lawndalesd.net
Reitinger Lisa LANGUAGE ARTS SPECIALIST lisa_reitinger@lawndalesd.net
Reyes Olga NOON DUTY AIDE olga_reyes@lawndalesd.net
Richmond Gloria SCHOOL OFFICE MANAGER gloria_richmond@lawndalesd.net
Ritter Carlin SDC TEACHER - SH carlin_ritter@lawndalesd.net
Rivas Ronald CUSTODIAN ronald_rivas@lawndalesd.net
Rubio Adriana NOON DUTY AIDE adriana_rubio@lawndalesd.net
Sainz Graciela LIBRARY MEDIA CLERK graciela_sainz@lawndalesd.net
Salcido Cuevas Rosy INST. AIDE-SPEC ED rosy_salcidocuevas@lawndalesd.net
Salgado Ivan COMPUTER TECHNICIAN ivan_salgado@lawndalesd.net
Sandoval Marina COMMUNITY LIAISON marina_sandoval@lawndalesd.net
Sandoval Teresa NOON DUTY AIDE teresa_sandoval@lawndalesd.net
Schmitt Anne CLASSROOM TEACHER anne_schmitt@lawndalesd.net
Schmitz Laura CLASSROOM TEACHER laura_schmitz@lawndalesd.net
Stronks Stacey CLASSROOM TEACHER stacey_stronks@lawndalesd.net
Talamante Tracey NOON DUTY AIDE tracey_talamante@lawndalesd.net
Tanner Rose INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH rose_tanner@lawndalesd.net
Tipton Melissa CLASSROOM TEACHER melissa_tipton@lawndalesd.net
To Jennifer CLASSROOM TEACHER jennifer_to@lawndalesd.net
Torres Cynthia CLASSROOM TEACHER cynthia_torres@lawndalesd.net
Tran Rebecca CLASSROOM TEACHER rebecca_tran@lawndalesd.net
Tucci Kristine INST. AIDE-SPEC ED kristine_tucci@lawndalesd.net
Viewins Tashika CLASSROOM TEACHER tika_viewins@lawndalesd.net
Villegas Lilly PROGRAM LEADER lilly_villegas@lawndalesd.net
Yamtoubi Pantea CLASSROOM TEACHER pantea_yamtoubi@lawndalesd.net
ZALDIVAR DAISY CLASSROOM TEACHER Daisy_Zaldivar@lawndalesd.net